Election InFocus

On Tuesday and Wednesday, 4,156 undergraduates voted campus-wide. Team CMM candidates Julia Mitchell, John Manning and Kingsley Chak celebrated their victory early Thursday morning.

When commenting, be considerate and respectful of writers and fellow commenters. Try to stay on topic. Spam and comments that are hateful or discriminatory will be deleted. Our full commenting policy can be read here.