Masthead: Volume 151 (2023-2024)

Editorial Board

Asbah Ahmad Editor in Chief journal_editors@ams.queensu.ca
Cassidy McMackon Editor in Chief journal_editors@ams.queensu.ca
Curtis Heinzl Production Manager journal_production@ams.queensu.ca
Sophia Coppolino News Editor journal_news@ams.queensu.ca
Meghrig Milkon Assistant News Editor journal_news@ams.queensu.ca
Mikella Schuettler Assistant News Editor journal_news@ams.queensu.ca
Sofia Tosello Assistant News Editor journal_news@ams.queensu.ca
Vineeth Jarabana Features Editor journal_features@ams.queensu.ca
Skylar Soroka Features Editor journal_features@ams.queensu.ca
Cassandra Pao Editorials Editor
Arden Mason-Ourique Editorial Illustrator
Nahira Gerster-Sim Opinions Editor journal_letters@ams.queensu.ca
Maddie Hunt Arts Editor journal_ae@ams.queensu.ca
Suzy Leinster Assistant Arts Editor journal_ae@ams.queensu.ca
Rory Stinson Sports Editor journal_sports@ams.queensu.ca
Aidan Michaelov Assistant Sports Editor journal_sports@ams.queensu.ca
Uwineza Mugabe Lifestyle Editor journal_lifestyle@ams.queensu.ca
Sina Sayyad Assistant Lifestyle Editor journal_lifestyle@ams.queensu.ca
Herbert Wang Photo Editor journal_photos@ams.queensu.ca
Joseph Mariathasan Assistant Photo Editor journal_photos@ams.queensu.ca
Miriam Slessor Video Editor journal_video@ams.queensu.ca
Claire Chow Assistant Video Editor journal_video@ams.queensu.ca
Norah Kierulf Copy Editor
Allie Moustakis Copy Editor
Kenzie O'Day Copy Editor
Anne Fu BIPOC Advisory Board Member journalbipoc_advisory@ams.queensu.ca
Malaieka Khan BIPOC Advisory Board Member journalbipoc_advisory@ams.queensu.ca
Oluwamisimi Oluwole BIPOC Advisory Board Member journalbipoc_advisory@ams.queensu.ca

Business Staff

Manal Shah Business Manager journal_business@ams.queensu.ca
Irina Tran Sales Representative
Margaret Cavanagh-Wall Fundraising Representative
Queen's Journal


© All rights reserved.

Back to Top
Skip to content